Harbinger, Sage or Fool

September 18: Ben Harper – Steal My Kisses (2000)

Posted in Rock/Pop/R&B, Songs I Like by harbinger75 on 2010/09/18

Today was a very busy day with me taking my son to a cross country meet in the morning and a soccer match in the afternoon.  Additionally my wife was taking our daughters to a local fair which culminated with fireworks tonight.

I was drawing a blank on a good song for the day before I went to bed when I thought about this song… with so little time for each other, my wife and I had to steal some kisses when we could.  It’s a tenuous link to the song I know but well its after 10pm and frankly I’m tired, so get over it, heh.

Leave a Reply

